"ERA-GLONASS"
Font size:
A
A
Color:
Image On Off
operator of the State Automated Information System ERA-GLONASS
type-id: 138 module: content mode: method: content id: 1290 parentId: 0 link: /en/gais-ehra-glonass/ object-id: 1725 type-id: 138 alt-name: gais-ehra-glonass update-time: 1535370352 xlink:href: upage://1290 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 id: 1355 parentId: 1354 link: /en/gais-ehra-glonass/preimushchestva/kolichestvo-zaregistrirovannyh-v-sisteme-transportnyh-sredstv/ object-id: 1790 type-id: 59 type-guid: content-page alt-name: kolichestvo-zaregistrirovannyh-v-sisteme-transportnyh-sredstv update-time: 1506428092 xlink:href: upage://1355 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 id: 1356 parentId: 1354 link: /en/gais-ehra-glonass/preimushchestva/kolichestvo-prinyatyh-i-obrabotannyh-vyzovov/ object-id: 1791 type-id: 59 type-guid: content-page alt-name: kolichestvo-prinyatyh-i-obrabotannyh-vyzovov update-time: 1506428078 xlink:href: upage://1356 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 id: 1357 parentId: 1354 link: /en/gais-ehra-glonass/preimushchestva/kolichestvo-vyzovov-priznannyh-istinnymi/ object-id: 1792 type-id: 59 type-guid: content-page alt-name: kolichestvo-vyzovov-priznannyh-istinnymi update-time: 1506428064 xlink:href: upage://1357 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 id: 1360 parentId: 1354 link: /en/gais-ehra-glonass/preimushchestva/kolichestvo-vyzovov-proizvedennyh-v-ruchnom-rezhim1/ object-id: 1795 type-id: 59 type-guid: content-page alt-name: kolichestvo-vyzovov-proizvedennyh-v-ruchnom-rezhim1 update-time: 1506085351 xlink:href: upage://1360 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 ----------
xmlns:xlink: http://www.w3.org/TR/xlink module: content method: content domain: aoglonass.ru domain-id: 1 domain-url: http://aoglonass.ru system-build: 91974 lang: en lang-id: 2 pre-lang: /en header: "ERA-GLONASS" title: "ERA-GLONASS" site-name: umicms.demo site request-url: http://aoglonass.ru/en/gais-ehra-glonass/ template-id: 2 pageId: 1290 is-default: request-uri: /en/gais-ehra-glonass/

"ERA-GLONASS"

The ERA-GLONASS State Automated Information System

The system allows for promptly receiving information on traffic accidents and other incidents on Russian roads, processing, storage, and transmission of that information to the emergency response services, as well as allowing public and local authorities, official executives, legal entities, and individuals to access this kind of information (Clause 1, Article 2 of the Russian Federation Federal Law No. 395-FZ dated December 28th, 2013 entitled “On the ERA-GLONASS State Automated Information System”).

How ERA-GLONASS works

Number of vehicles registered in the system
Подробнее


Number of calls received and processed
Подробнее

Number of calls validated as true
Подробнее

сек.

Average time for data transmission to the emergency response services
(to the System-112)
in seconds
Подробнее

Project history

2019

SAIS “ERA-GLONASS” goes beyond the Russian Federation bounds. The analogue system is being created in Uzbekistan. JSC GLONASS expands cooperation with Serbia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Finland.

2018

In May 2018, JSC GLONASS  launched the additional service “Roadside Assistance (RSA)”. The service is available to all car owners with ERA-GLONASS system installed onboard their vehicles.

2017

January 1st, 2017 was the date when the regulation came into effect prescribing that all passenger and freight vehicles being released for circulation inside Eurasian Economic Union borders for the first time be equipped with emergency call devices (systems).

2016

On January 21st, 2016 ERA-GLONASS SAIS for the first time received information in automatic mode about a traffic accident from Rostov-on-Don. Prompt aid was rendered to the injured person.

2015

The ERA-GLONASS system commenced commercial operations. Under instructions from the Russian Federation President JSC GLONASS was established as the operator of the ERA-GLONASS system. The system’s infrastructure was deployed in the Republic of Crimea. The first production car equipped with the ERA-GLONASS system was the Lada Vesta.

2014

The ERA-GLONASS system commenced trial operations. The Federal Law entitled “On ERA-GLONASS State Automated Information System” entered into effect on December 28th, 2013.

2013

The ERA-GLONASS system infrastructure was deployed in 65 of Russia’s constituent entities. Amendments were made to the Customs Union’s technical regulations “On the safety of wheeled vehicles” that called for the time-phased mandatory equipping of vehicles with emergency call devices.

2012

The ERA-GLONASS system infrastructure was deployed in 15 of Russia’s constituent entities. Integrated system testing yielded positive results.

2011

During the course of the project, work was started on the detailed design work for the ERA-GLONASS system. The system’s infrastructure was deployed in 3 of the Russia’s constituent entities.

2010

In accordance with the Committee’s resolution, engineering design work was started for the ERA-GLONASS State Automated Information System.

2009

The Russian presidential Committee for the Modernization and Technological Development of Russia’s Economy adopted a Resolution to create the ERA-GLONASS system.

2019
2009
Go to the full version of the site
JSC GLONASS uses cookie files to personalize services and improve the website user interface. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the processing of cookie files. If you don’t want to use cookie files, please change your browser settings.

ГАИС «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС»
Размер шрифта:
A
A
Цвет:
Изображения вкл выкл
оператор государственной автоматизированной информационной системы ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС
type-id: 138 module: content mode: method: content id: 10 parentId: 0 link: /gais-ehra-glonass/ object-id: 345 type-id: 138 alt-name: gais-ehra-glonass update-time: 1608730943 xlink:href: upage://10 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 id: 589 parentId: 588 link: /gais-ehra-glonass/preimushchestva/kolichestvo-zaregistrirovannyh-v-sisteme-transportnyh-sredstv/ object-id: 930 type-id: 59 type-guid: content-page alt-name: kolichestvo-zaregistrirovannyh-v-sisteme-transportnyh-sredstv update-time: 1623323929 xlink:href: upage://589 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 id: 590 parentId: 588 link: /gais-ehra-glonass/preimushchestva/kolichestvo-prinyatyh-i-obrabotannyh-vyzovov/ object-id: 931 type-id: 59 type-guid: content-page alt-name: kolichestvo-prinyatyh-i-obrabotannyh-vyzovov update-time: 1623931984 xlink:href: upage://590 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 id: 591 parentId: 588 link: /gais-ehra-glonass/preimushchestva/kolichestvo-vyzovov-priznannyh-istinnymi/ object-id: 932 type-id: 59 type-guid: content-page alt-name: kolichestvo-vyzovov-priznannyh-istinnymi update-time: 1623932007 xlink:href: upage://591 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 id: 622 parentId: 588 link: /gais-ehra-glonass/preimushchestva/kolichestvo-vyzovov-proizvedennyh-v-ruchnom-rezhim1/ object-id: 963 type-id: 59 type-guid: content-page alt-name: kolichestvo-vyzovov-proizvedennyh-v-ruchnom-rezhim1 update-time: 1541063670 xlink:href: upage://622 is-visible: 1 is-active: 1 ----------
xmlns:xlink: http://www.w3.org/TR/xlink module: content method: content domain: aoglonass.ru domain-id: 1 domain-url: http://aoglonass.ru system-build: 90004 lang: ru lang-id: 1 header: ГАИС «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» title: АО «ГЛОНАСС» - ГАИС «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» site-name: АО «ГЛОНАСС» request-url: http://aoglonass.ru/gais-ehra-glonass/ template-id: 1 pageId: 10 is-default: request-uri: /gais-ehra-glonass/

ГАИС «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС»

Государственная автоматизированная информационная система «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС»

Обеспечивает оперативное получение информации о дорожно-транспортных и об иных происшествиях на автомобильных дорогах в Российской Федерации, ее обработку, хранение и передачу в экстренные оперативные службы, а также доступ к этой информации государственных органов, органов местного самоуправления, должностных лиц, юридических лиц, физических лиц (пункт 1 статьи 2 Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 28 декабря 2013 г. № 395-ФЗ «О Государственной автоматизированной информационной системе «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС»).

Как работает «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС»

7 371 100
Количество зарегистрированных в системе транспортных средств
11 682 038
Количество принятых и обработанных вызовов
133 014
Количество вызовов, признанных истинными
19
Среднее время передачи информации в экстренные оперативные службы (в Систему-112) в секундах

История проекта

2020

АО «ГЛОНАСС» – участник «дорожной карты» по формированию системы контроля за транспортировкой скоропортящихся грузов. ​

Реализованы пилотные проекты по применению ГАИС «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» на водном и воздушном транспорте.

2019

ГАИС «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» выходит за пределы РФ: создается аналог системы в Узбекистане, расширяется сотрудничество с Сербией, Арменией, Беларусью, Казахстаном и Финляндией.

2018

В мае 2018 г. АО «ГЛОНАСС» запустило дополнительный сервис «Помощь на дороге», доступный всем автовладельцам, в транспортном средстве которых установлена система «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС».

2017

1 января 2017 года вступило в силу требование об обязательном оснащении всех пассажирских и грузовых транспортных средств, впервые выпускаемых в обращение на территории Евразийского экономического союза, устройствами (системами) вызова экстренных оперативных служб.

2016

21 января 2016 года ГАИС «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» поступила первая информация о ДТП в автоматическом режиме из Ростова-на-Дону. Пострадавшему была оказана своевременная помощь.

2015

Система «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» введена в промышленную эксплуатацию. По поручению Президента России было создано АО «ГЛОНАСС» – оператор системы «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС». Первым серийным автомобилем, оборудованным системой «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС», стала Lada Vesta.

2014

Система «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» введена в опытную эксплуатацию. Вступил в силу Федеральный закон «О Государственной автоматизированной информационной системе «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» от 28 декабря 2013 г.

2013

Инфраструктура системы «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» развернута в 65 субъектах РФ. Внесены изменения в технический регламент Таможенного союза «О безопасности колесных транспортных средств», предусматривающие поэтапное обязательное оснащение автомобилей устройствами вызова экстренных оперативных служб.

2012

Инфраструктура системы «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС» развернута в 15 субъектах Российской Федерации. Проведенные комплексные испытания системы показали положительный результат.

2011

В ходе реализации проекта начато техническое проектирование системы «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС». Инфраструктура системы развернута в 3 субъектах Российской Федерации.

2010

В соответствии с решением Комиссии начато эскизное проектирование государственной автоматизированной информационной системы «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС».

2009

Комиссией при Президенте Российской Федерации по модернизации и технологическому развитию экономики России принято решение о создании системы «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС»

2020
2009
перейти на полную версию сайта
АО «ГЛОНАСС» использует файлы «cookie» с целью персонализации сервисов и повышения удобства пользования веб-сайтом. Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie. Если вы не хотите использовать файлы «cookie», измените настройки браузера.